Important Note: The U.S. Contractor Administration is closed on all recognized U.S. Federal Holidays. Please observe our updated holiday schedule.

* When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is usually observed on the preceding Friday. When the holiday falls on a Sunday, it is usually observed on the following Monday.

 

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7AM-3PM PST

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Wednesday, January 20 Inauguration Day
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day *(Jul. 5th)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day *(Dec. 24th)