Important Note: The U.S. Contractor Administration is closed on all U.S. Federal Holidays. Please observe our updated holiday schedule.

* When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is usually observed on the preceding Friday. When the holiday falls on a Sunday, it is usually observed on the following Monday.

 

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7AM-3PM PST

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day